Contact Us

College of Pharmacists of British Columbia

200-1765 West 8th Avenue
Vancouver BC V6J 5C6
Get Directions

Tel: 604.733.2440 or 800.663.1940
Fax: 604.733.2493
E-mail: info@bcpharmacists.org

OFFICE HOURS

Monday to Friday from 8:30am to 4:30pm
(Public access to our office is available Monday to Thursday from 8:30am to 4:30pm, but closed between 12:00pm and 1:00pm.)
By appointment only

HOLIDAY OFFICE HOURS

Family Day - Monday, February 20, 2023 - Closed
Good Friday - Friday, April 7, 2023 - Closed
Easter Monday - Monday, April 10, 2023 - Closed
Victoria Day, Monday, May 22, 2023 - Closed
Canada Day (in lieu of Saturday, July 1, 2023) - Monday, July 3, 2023 - Closed
B.C. Day - Monday, August 7, 2023 - Closed
Labour Day - Monday, September 4, 2023 - Closed
National Day for Truth and Reconciliation (in lieu of Saturday, September 30, 2023) - Monday, October 2, 2023 – Closed
Thanksgiving Day - Monday, October 9, 2023 - Closed
Remembrance Day (in lieu of Saturday, November 11, 2023) - Monday, November 13, 2023 - Closed
Christmas / New Year Closure - Monday, December 25, 2023 to Monday, January 1, 2024 - Closed

Connect with us on Social Media

Submit a ReadLinks Guest Post


ContactEmailFunction
Communications

Communications, Readlinks, media relations, annual report

Complaints

Complaints, inquiry, discipline, and investigations queries

eServices

eServices login ID requests, password resets, eOrders, eServices troubleshooting

Finance

Finances, Accounts Payable/Receivable

FOI

FOI and non-FOI requests and queries

General

Reception, address and employment updates, other general inquiries

Human Resources

 College of Pharmacists of BC job opportunities, applications, resume submissions and queries

Jurisprudence Exam

Jurisprudence Exam including exam accommodation requests

Legislation

HPA, PODSA, College bylaws, Professional Practice Policy queries

Licensure and Pharmacy Renewal

New licence application and renewal for pharmacies, pharmacy changes (ownership, director, corporate name, operating name, pharmacy manager, relocation, renovation)

Practice Review Program

Community Practice Review Program, Pharmacy Pre-Review, Pharmacy Review and Pharmacy Professionals Review

Practice Review Program – Hospital

Hospital Practice Review Program, Pharmacy Pre-Review, Pharmacy Review and Pharmacy Professionals Review in Hospitals

Practice Support

Community pharmacies, hospital pharmacies, residential care facilities, drug schedules, practice support questions

Professional Development

Professional Development and Assessment Program, CE-Plus program

Registrar

Board and policy governance, management and direction of College, strategic plan

Registration and Registrant Renewal

New registration, renewal and reinstatement for pharmacists and pharmacy technicians, structured practical training, certification for drug administration by injection and intranasal route, letters of standing request